Instrumentation & Automation
ru
Windows ⁄ Android
ILIM

Instrumentation & Automation Application

The Instrumentation & Automation program is designed for a wide range of users working in the field of metrology, instrumentation and automation, as well as process control systems (automated process control systems). It may also be useful to students of technical universities and specialists of technical specialties.

Initially, it is supposed to be absolutely free. Currently, two versions of the program are released:

Windows

Instrumentation & Automation for Windows
Fast download
Windows net 2.0   Windows net 4.0 and above

Android

Instrumentation & Automation for Android
Fast download
Google Play

Supported languages: English, Russian, German, French and Spanish.

In the future, it is planned to release also for other mobile platforms, and also, the Professional version is being developed.

Desktop and mobile versions of the program are absolutely identical in their functional characteristics,- the same menu items, the same functions .. Also, it is possible to preload the selected documentation from the Internet on the device for subsequent work in off-line mode. This allows to use pre-loaded information in places where the Internet is not available. In addition, the Windows Help / Documentation installation file is available for the Windows version.

The program will update frequently, including new trends in instrumentation and automation, new instructions to devices, will be improved through direct communication with users of the program. It is also possible to include user documentation in the program, - anyone who wants to have something to say can send their own documentation, developments that will be included in the program. This makes the project truly popular.

Special attention is paid to mobile versions. The author of this project has practical experience in instrumentation and automation. In my experience I know how important it is to have the necessary background information in an operational setting. Very often it happens that the necessary information has to be looked for much longer than to fix some malfunction in the system. There would be a computer .. and there is no it .. At the same time, with the development of smartphones (tablets), it became possible to make programs on mobile devices. Thus, implement complex algorithms for computing in a handheld device.

The goal of the project is to make a handy, pocket application for those who are somehow connected with instrumentation and automation, metrology and process control systems.

The first version of the project is released for Android OS because the vast majority of people use mobile devices on this operating system. Also, the versions for other systems will be developed with the time.

Igor V. Brovin   Contacts   Donate   Advertisers   Privacy Policy

КИП и Автоматика
Windows ⁄ Android
КИП и А ИЛИМ

Программа КИП и А

Программа КИП и А предназначена для широкого круга пользователей, работающих в сфере метрологии, контрольно-измерительных приборов и автоматики, а также АСУТП (автоматизированных системах управления технологическими процессами). Также может быть полезена студентам технических ВУЗов и специалистам технических специальностей.

Изначально предполагается быть абсолютно бесплатной. В настоящее время выпущены две версии программы:

Windows

Программа КИП и А для Windows
Быстрая загрузка
Windows net 2.0   Windows net 4.0 и выше

Android

Программа КИП и А для Android
Загрузка
Google Play

В дальнейшем планируется выпуск и для других мобильных платформ, а также разрабатывается «КИП и А Professional».

Настольная и мобильные версии программы «КИП и А» абсолютно одинаковы по своим функциональным характеристикам,- те же пункты меню, те же функции.. Также существует возможность предварительно загружать по интернету документацию на устройство для последующей работы в оф-лайн режиме. Это позволяет пользоваться предварительно загруженной информацией в тех местах где интернет не доступен. Кроме того, для Windows версии доступен установочный файл справки / документации.

Программа будет часто обновляться, включать в себя новые направления в КИП и Автоматике, новые инструкции к приборам, будет совершенствоваться благодаря прямой связи с пользователями программы. Также предусмотрена возможность включения в программу пользовательской документации, - любой желающий, если есть что сказать - может прислать свою собственную документацию, наработки, которые будут включены в программу. Это делает проект по-настоящему народным.

Особое внимание - мобильным версиям. Автор этого проекта имеет практический опыт работы в КИП и А. На своем опыте знаю, как важно иметь необходимую справочную информацию в оперативной обстановке (цех, объект, площадка). Очень часто случается так, что нужную информацию приходится искать гораздо дольше, чем устранить какую-то неисправность в системе (неважно какой). Тут бы компьютер нужен.. а нет его.. В то же время, с развитием смартфонов (планшетов), появилась возможность делать программы и на мобильных устройствах. Тем самым реализовать сложные алгоритмы вычислений в карманном устройстве.

Цель проекта - сделать удобное, карманное приложение для тех, кто как-то связан с КИП и А, метрологией и АСУТП.

Первая версия проекта КИП и А выполнена на ОС Андроид потому как подавляющая часть населения использует мобильные устройства именно на этой операционной системе. Также, постепенно будут разрабатываться и версии для других систем.

Igor V. Brovin   Контакты   Поддержать   Рекламодателям   Политика конфиденциальности